Beethoven’s 10th for DOMS’ 10th

Frédéric Lacroix plays early piano sonatas (Op. 10) by the great German composer on a period-accurate fortepiano, a copy of Beethoven's first Viennese instrument.

Frédéric Lacroix, fortepiano


Ludwig van Beethoven:
Piano Sonata No. 5 in C minor, Op. 10 No. 1
Piano Sonata No. 6 in F major, Op. 10 No. 2
Piano Sonata No. 7 in D major, Op. 10 No. 3