Happy 150th Sergei!

Celebrating the 150th anniversary of Rachmaninoff’s birth, Brandon Wilkie and Ryan Phelps perform some of the greatest works of the 20th century for cello and piano.

Brandon Wilkie, cello
Ryan Phelps, piano


Sergei Prokofiev: Sonata in C major, Op. 119
Sergei Rachmaninov: Sonata in G minor, Op. 19