Michael Hanna & The Boys

This concert is presented in person and streamed on YouTube.

Timeless blues, jazz and soul originals and classics including hits from Bill Withers and Donny Hathaway.

Michael Hanna Sr., vocals
Ed Lister, trumpet and keyboards
Alex Moxon, guitar
JP Lapensee, bass
Jamie Holmes, drums


Jezabel (Ed Lister)
Unchain my heart (Bobby Sharp)
Kissing my love (Bill Withers)
I love you more than you'll ever know (Donny Hathaway)
Who's making love (Johnnie Taylor)
Lately (Stevie Wonder)
Roadblock my baby (Janis Joplin)
Blowing Smoke (Alex Moxon)