Piano Perspectives

Mexican pianist Fabrizzio Vargas explores the influence of nations on the piano, featuring works by composers Debussy (Images Livre II), Mozart (K 533) and Rachmaninoff (Op 16), whose influences defined their time and place.

Fabrizzio Vargas, piano


Mozart: Sonata in F major, K. 533
Debussy: Images, Livre II
Rachmaninoff: Six moments musicaux, Op. 16